»

mg messebau gmbh

Welcome to the website of mg messebau gmbh – your partner for a professional trade fair appearance. Based on more than 30 years of experience in trade fair construction, as well as the professional competence of our committed team of specialists, we offer you bundled know-how, which we use and customize according to your requirements and interests.
 
By means of an elaborate plan for your trade fair appearance, we help you to present your company in a way that ensures a distinctive and unmistakable recognition value in the market.

Our Services

From conception to implementation – from the initial idea to the handover of the keys, mg messebau stands for modern trade fair construction, based on the competence and skills of an experienced reliable team, serving you with a total of more than 150 years experience.
 

Konzeption Messestand

Conception 

 
In order to establish the optimal link between your product or service and your trade fair appearance, the starting point for the complete trade fair conception is your corporate philosophy, your corporate target and your corporate identity.
 

Planung Messestand

Planning 

 
We offer you the full range of services under one roof: consulting, planning, design, decoration and detailed implementation – from flooring to illuminated logos as an eye-catcher for your exhibition stand. We are your reliable partner, accompanying you non-stop during the whole journey from beginning till end.
 

Gestaltung Messestand

Design and Decoration 

 
Customized to your product and/or core service, we provide you with a comprehensive tailor-made and harmonious design and decoration package for your stand, individual in style and making use of well-tuned colors – for your optimal solo appearance at a fair or for complete setups at events such as a congress or annual general meeting.
 

Ausführung Messestand

Implementation 

 
In order to put your ideas into practice and to help you present yourself both nationally and globally in accordance with your corporate identity and the achievement of your goals, we firmly
rely on our versatile and combinable system stands, guaranteeing a high level of flexibility, absolute reliability and adherence to
delivery dates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Philosophy 

The presentation of your products and services are our focus. Staying in the background, we keep working for your goals – thinking proactively, acting reliably, fair, customer-oriented and quality-minded.

Dienstleistung Messebauer Mannheim

Our Service for you

You name the task – we work out the solution!

Fairness Mannheim mg messebau

Fairness

Our customers receive a detailed and transparent offer without hidden subsequent costs.
Our employees are paid appropriately, which not only shows in their good motivation and long-standing solidarity with our company, but also in a good work climate.

Nachhaltigkeit bei mg messebau mannheim

Sustainability

By making use of Meroform 22M12, which is a stable, durable and high-class room system, mg messebau works environmentally conscious and sustainably because there is only little waste material to be disposed of.

Soziales Engagement Messebau Mannheim

Social Commitment

We are happy to support charity institutions and projects such as the registered association “Hilfe für wohnsitzlose Frauen Mannheim e.V.”, which offers help for homeless women in Mannheim.

»

mg messebau gmbh

Herzlich willkommen auf der Internetseite von mg messebau – Ihrem Partner für den professionellen Messeauftritt. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Messebau und der Kompetenz und dem Fachwissen unserer engagierten Spezialisten bieten wir gebündeltes Know-How, das wir in Ihrem Interesse ein- und umsetzen. 
 
Sichern Sie sich gemeinsam mit uns – über den durchdachten Messeauftritt – den maximalen Wiedererkennungswert für Ihr Unternehmen und präsentieren Sie sich erfolgreich am Markt. 
 
Nicht nur für Ihren Einzelauftritt sondern auch als Kongressveranstalter oder Ausrichter einer Jahreshauptversammlung haben Sie mit uns einen zuverlässigen und erfahrenen Partner an Ihrer Seite. 

Unsere Leistungen

Von der Konzeption bis zur Durchführung – von der Idee bis zur  Schlüsselübergabe: mg messebau steht für modernen Messebau, basierend auf der Erfahrung und dem Fachwissen eines eingespielten Teams. Schließlich bringen es unsere Mitarbeiter auf insgesamt mehr als 150 Jahre Erfahrung im Messebau. 
 

Konzeption Messestand

Konzeption 

 
Ausgehend von Ihrer Unternehmensphilosophie, Ihrer Unternehmenszielsetzung und der Corporate Identity übernehmen wir die Entwicklung der gesamten Messekonzeption und stellen so den optimalen Bezug zwischen Ihrem Produkt/Ihrer Dienstleistung und Ihrem Messeauftritt her. 
 

Planung Messestand

Planung 

 
Angefangen von der Beratung, über Planung, Design und Gestaltung bis hin zur detaillierten Ausführung bieten wir Ihnen Full-Service aus einer Hand – vom Bodenbelag bis zum beleuchteten Logo als Blickfang über Ihrem Stand. Wir lassen Sie nicht auf halber Strecke alleine, sondern begleiten Sie als verlässlicher Partner. 
 

Gestaltung Messestand

Gestaltung 

 
Abgestimmt auf Ihr Produkt und/oder den Kern Ihrer Dienstleistung gestalten wir Ihren Messeauftritt als harmonisches Ganzes: vom Stand bis zum Interieur, farblich abgestimmt und individuell – sowohl als Einzelauftritt oder als Gesamtaufbau einer kompletten Veranstaltung, beispielsweise einem Kongress oder einer Jahreshauptversammlung. 
 

Ausführung Messestand

Ausführung 

 
Vertrauend auf unsere vielseitig kombinierbaren Systemstände garantieren wir Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität sowie absolute Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue bei der Umsetzung ihrer Vorstellungen. Damit Sie sich national wie international im Sinne der Corporate Identity präsentieren und um Ihre Ziele erreichen können.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unsere Philosophie 

Die Präsentation Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen steht im Mittelpunkt. Wir bleiben im Hintergrund – mitdenkend, zuverlässig, fair, kundenorientiert und qualitätsorientiert arbeitend. 

Dienstleistung Messebauer Mannheim

Dienstleistung

Sie formulieren die Aufgabe – wir erarbeiten die Lösung!

Fairness Mannheim mg messebau

Fairness

Unsere Kunden erhalten ein detailliertes, nachvollziehbares Angebot, ohne versteckte Kosten, die nachträglich abgerechnet werden. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden angemessen bezahlt, was sich in deren Motivation und langjährigen Verbundenheit zum Unternehmen ebenso widerspiegelt wie in einem guten Klima.

Nachhaltigkeit bei mg messebau mannheim

Nachhaltigkeit

mg messebau arbeitet umweltbewusst mit dem Meroform 22M12, einem stabilen, haltbaren und zugleich edlen Raumsystem, wodurch nur wenig Entsorgungsmaterial anfällt.

Soziales Engagement Messebau Mannheim

Soziales Engagement

Gerne unterstützen wir karitative Einrichtungen und wohltätige Zwecke wie zum Beispiel den Verein „Hilfe für wohnsitzlose Frauen Mannheim e.V.“.